Ansprechpartner der Leichtathletik des FLVW-Kreis 25 Olpe

 

Vorsitzender:Karl-Heinz Besting
(VKLA)Ahornweg 18
57462 Olpe
Fon: 02761 / 57 85
Mob: 0171 / 646 60 46
Mail: karl-heinz.besting@gmx.de
Wettkampfsportwart:Christoph Quinke
(WkSpW, StV)Zum Sonnenberg 1
57439 Attendorn
Fon: 02722 / 708 143
Mail:christoph-quinke@online.de
Kampfrichterwart:Ralf Glasow
(KrW)Hainbuchenweg 6
57462 Olpe

Fon: 02761/837488

Mob: 0151 / 109 91 38
Mail: ralf.glasow@web.de
Jugendwartin:Ulrike Giese
(JuW)Am Attenberg 6
57462 Olpe
Fon: 02761 / 62 431
Mail: ulrike-giese@online.de
Breitensportwart:Bernd Schröter
(BSpW)Hundemstraße 46
57399 Kirchhundem
Fon: 02723 / 687 770

Mail: bernd_schroeter@yahoo.de

 

Statistikerin:Helga Quinke
(Stat)Zum Sonnenberg 1
57439 Attendorn
Fon: 02722 / 708 143
Mob: 0162 / 3970113
Mail: helga-quinke@online.de
Kampfrichterlehrwart:Alexander Kosina
(KrlW)Saarbrücker Straße 55
57439 Attendorn
Mail: kosina@kosina.de
Pressewart:Thorsten Kämpfer
(PW)
Mob: 0151 / 155 892 76

Mail: thorsten.kaempfer(at)tvolpe.de

 

1.Beisitzer:Joachim Sasse
(Beis)Spreeweg 3
57413 Finnentrop
Fon: 02724 / 288 896

 

 

Mail: joachim_sasse@web.de

2.Beisitzer:Christine Cordes
(Beis)

Hüttenstraße 9

57362 Lennestadt
Mob: 0160 / 944 495 20

Mail: mousetrap.tine(at)gmx.de

3.Beisitzer:Egon Bröcher
(Beis)Hubertusstraße 39
57482 Wenden
Fon: 0762 / 70 88

Mail: egon.broecher@t-online.de

 

2017 vl.  Helga Quinke,Christian Kramer,Karl-Heinz Besting,Joachim Sasse,Joachim Schlüter und Daniel Jacob

2015 v.l.Christian Kramer,Daniel Jacob,Helga Quinke,Bernd Schröter,Joachim Sasse und Karl-Heinz Besting

2012 v.l. Karl-Heinz Besting,Daniel Jacob,Helga Quinke,Bernd Schröter,Ulrike Giese und Christian Kramer