Ansprechpartner der Leichtathletik des FLVW-Kreis 25 Olpe

 

 

Vorsitzender:Christoph Quinke
(VKLA)Müchener Straße 65
57439 Attendorn
Mob: 0176/610 642 93
Mail: christoph-quinke@online.de
Wettkampfsportwart:Paula Glasow
(WkSpW, StV)Hainbuchen Weg 6
57462 Olpe
Fon: 02761/837488
Mail:pglasow2603@gmail.com
KampfrichterwartRalf Glasow
(KrW)Hainbuchenweg 6
57462 Olpe

Fon: 02761/837488

Mob: 0151 / 109 91 38
Mail: ralf.glasow@web.de
Jugendwartin:Sabrina Kipke
(JuW)Am Rhoder Stein 19b
57462 Olpe
Fon:
Mail: sabrina.kipke@web.de
Breitensportwart:Bernd Schröter
(BSpW)Hundemstraße 46
57399 Kirchhundem
Fon: 02723 / 687 770

Mail: bernd_schroeter@yahoo.de

 

Statistikerin:Helga Quinke
(Stat)Zum Sonnenberg 1
57439 Attendorn
Fon: 02722 / 708 143
Mob: 0162 / 3970113
Mail:helga-quinke@online.de
Kampfrichterlehrwart:Alexander Kosina
(KrlW)Saarbrücker Straße 55
57439 Attendorn
Mail: kosina@kosina.de
Pressewart:Thorsten Kämpfer
(PW)
Mob: 0151 / 155 892 76

Mail: thorsten.kaempfer(at)tvolpe.de

 

1.Beisitzer:Joachim Sasse
(Beis)Spreeweg 3
57413 Finnentrop
Fon: 02724 / 288 896

 

 

Mail: joachim_sasse@web.de

2.Beisitzer:Christine Cordes
(Beis)

Hüttenstraße 9

57362 Lennestadt
Mob: 0160 / 944 495 20

Mail: mousetrap.tine(at)gmx.de

3.Beisitzer:Egon Bröcher
(Beis)Hubertusstraße 39
57482 Wenden
Fon: 02762 / 70 88

Mail: egon.broecher@t-online.de

4.Beisitzer

Karl-Heinz Besting

(Beis)Ahornweg 18
57462 Olpe
Fon:02761/5785

Mail: karl-heinz.besting(at)gmx.de

 

2017 vl.  Helga Quinke,Christian Kramer,Karl-Heinz Besting,Joachim Sasse,Joachim Schlüter und Daniel Jacob

2015 v.l.Christian Kramer,Daniel Jacob,Helga Quinke,Bernd Schröter,Joachim Sasse und Karl-Heinz Besting

2012 v.l. Karl-Heinz Besting,Daniel Jacob,Helga Quinke,Bernd Schröter,Ulrike Giese und Christian Kramer